Brandon Jones, M.A., CPPM

Chair Executive Director, Minnesota Association for Children's Mental Health
Mark Hudson

Mark Hudson, MD

Secretary Director, Midwest Children's Resource Center

Kate Cox, MSW, LICSW

Treasurer Executive Director, Project for Teens; Child & Adolescent Therapist, Nystrom & Associates, Ltd.

Stacy St. George

Member Assistant County Attorney, Anoka County Attorney's Office

Julie Marthaler

Member Executive Director, Child and Family Advocacy Center of South Central Minnesota
Jodie headshot

Jodie Sunderland

Member Executive Director, Family Advocacy Center of Northern Minnesota

Kirsten L. Buscher

Member Native American Outreach Director, United States Senate, Senator Tina Smith